x_Zespół

Jan Sobecki

Jan Sobecki

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 773
E-mail:
j.sobecki@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Paweł Wientzek

Paweł Wientzek

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 277
E-mail:
p.wientzek@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Natalia Gunia

Natalia Gunia

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 180
E-mail:
n.gunia@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Michał Jakubasz

Michał Jakubasz

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 258
E-mail:
m.jakubasz@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Magdalena Pieniążek

Magdalena Pieniążek

Stanowisko:
Młodszy Specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 147
E-mail:
m.pieniazek@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Katsiaryna Martsinchyk

Katsiaryna Martsinchyk

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 136
E-mail:
katsiaryna@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Kacper Olszowski

Kacper Olszowski

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 478
E-mail:
k.olszowski@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Aleksandra Koperwas

Aleksandra Koperwas

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 318
E-mail:
a.koperwas@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Olaf Adamczyk

Olaf Adamczyk

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 960
E-mail:
olaf@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta