x_Zespół

Patryk Górecki

Patryk Górecki

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 180
E-mail:
patryk@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Beata Przepiórka

Beata Przepiórka

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 530
E-mail:
beata@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Wojciech Skręt

Wojciech Skręt

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 233
E-mail:
w.skret@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Tomasz Bentkowski

Tomasz Bentkowski

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 277
E-mail:
tomasz@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Sebastian Drej

Sebastian Drej

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 720
E-mail:
s.drej@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Iwona Kandyfer

Iwona Kandyfer

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 960
E-mail:
iwona@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Angelika Woszczyńska

Angelika Woszczyńska

Stanowisko:
Starszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 651
E-mail:
angelika@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Magdalena Pieniążek

Magdalena Pieniążek

Stanowisko:
Młodszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 147
E-mail:
magdalena@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Volodymyr Novosad

Volodymyr Novosad

Stanowisko:
Starszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 018
E-mail:
volodymyr@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Rafał Łuszcz

Rafał Łuszcz

Stanowisko:
Starszy specjalista ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
796 795 112
E-mail:
rafal@estatestreet.pl

Profil agenta
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap